MorphoSys AG: Corporate Calendar 2020

December 12, 2019 / 5:00 pm, CET

Planegg/Munich, Germany, December 12, 2019

MorphoSys AG: Corporate Calendar 2020

Dear Madam/Sir,

Please note MorphoSys's financial reporting dates 2020 as follows:
 

  Publication of Interim Statement / Report Conference Call
Year-End Results 2019 March 18, 2020 // 10 pm CET
(5 pm EDT; 9 pm GMT)
March 19, 2019 // 2 pm CET
(9 am EDT; 1 pm GMT)
First Quarter Interim Statement 2020 May 6, 2020 // 10 pm CEST
(4 pm EDT; 9 pm BST)
May 7, 2020 // 2 pm CEST
(8 am EDT; 1 pm BST)
Half-Year Report 2020 Aug. 5, 2020 // 10 pm CEST
(4 pm EDT; 9 pm BST)
Aug. 6, 2020 // 2 pm CEST
(8 am EDT; 1 pm BST)
Third Quarter Interim Statement 2020 Nov. 11, 2020 // 10 pm CET
(4 pm EST; 9 pm GMT)
Nov. 12, 2020 // 2 pm CET
(8 am EST; 1 pm GMT)
     
Annual General Meeting May 27, 2020  

 

For a direct import of the dates to your calendar, please visit our corporate website: https://www.morphosys.com/media-and-investors/morphosys-events#company-calendar

With season's greetings and good wishes for the New Year:
www.morphosys.com/xmas-2019
 

About MorphoSys
MorphoSys (FSE & NASDAQ: MOR) is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company dedicated to the discovery, development and commercialization of exceptional, innovative therapies for patients suffering from serious diseases. The focus is on cancer. Based on its leading expertise in antibody, protein and peptide technologies, MorphoSys, together with its partners, has developed and contributed to the development of more than 100 product candidates, of which 28 are currently in clinical development. In 2017, Tremfya(R), marketed by Janssen for the treatment of plaque psoriasis, became the first drug based on MorphoSys's antibody technology to receive regulatory approval. The Company's most advanced proprietary product candidate, tafasitamab (MOR208), has been granted U.S. FDA breakthrough therapy designation for the treatment of patients with relapsed/refractory diffuse large B-cell lymphoma (DLBCL). Headquartered near Munich, Germany, the MorphoSys group, including the fully owned U.S. subsidiary MorphoSys US Inc., has approximately 405 employees. More information at https://www.morphosys.com.

HuCAL(R), HuCAL GOLD(R), HuCAL PLATINUM(R), CysDisplay(R), RapMAT(R), arYla(R), Ylanthia(R), 100 billion high potentials(R), Slonomics(R), Lanthio Pharma(R), LanthioPep(R) and ENFORCERTM are trademarks of the MorphoSys Group. Tremfya(R) is a trademark of Janssen Biotech, Inc.

MorphoSys forward looking statements
This communication contains certain forward-looking statements concerning the MorphoSys group of companies. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgment of MorphoSys as of the date of this release and involve known and unknown risks and uncertainties, which might cause the actual results, financial condition and liquidity, performance or achievements of MorphoSys, or industry results, to be materially different from any historic or future results, financial conditions and liquidity, performance or achievements expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements. In addition, even if MorphoSys' results, performance, financial condition and liquidity, and the development of the industry in which it operates are consistent with such forward-looking statements, they may not be predictive of results or developments in future periods. Given these uncertainties, the reader is advised not to place any undue reliance on such forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of publication of this document. MorphoSys expressly disclaims any obligation to update any such forward-looking statements in this document to reflect any change in its expectations with regard thereto or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based or that may affect the likelihood that actual results will differ from those set forth in the forward-looking statements, unless specifically required by law or regulation.

For more information, please contact:
MorphoSys A
G

Dr. Sarah Fakih
Head of Corporate Communications & IR
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-26663
Sarah.Fakih@morphosys.com
 
Dr. Julia Neugebauer
Director Corporate Communications & IR
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-179
Julia.Neugebauer@morphosys.com
 
Dr. Verena Kupas
Manager Corporate Communications & IR
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-26814
Verena.Kupas@morphosys.com