11/12/2020:
Conference Call and Webcast: Q3/9M 2020 Financial Results

MorphoSys’ Management team will host a conference call and webcast on November 12, 2020 at 2:00pm CET (1:00pm GMT; 8:00am EST) to present the third quarter and first 9-month financial results 2020 and the further outlook for 2020.

Date of the conference call: Thursday, November 12, 2020
Time: 2:00pm CET (1:00pm GMT; 8:00am EST)

Dial-in numbers:  
Germany: +49 69 201 744 220
United Kingdom: +44 203 009 2470
USA: +1 877 423 0830
(all numbers reachable from any geography) 

Participant PIN: 26740320#

Participants are kindly requested to dial in up to 10 minutes before the call to ensure a secure line and a prompt start.

Go to Webcast (slides only) 

Zum Webcast (audio and slides) 

A replay of the conference will also be available at the corporate website following the live event.

DocumentFile info
201112_Presentation Q3 2020_MorphoSys3.08 MB